Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

2021/2022 school term and holiday dates for Hampshire schools:

 

Autumn Term 2021

The 2021 autumn term in Hampshire schools begins on Thursday 2nd September and ends on Friday 17th December

Hampshire schools October half term break
Monday 25th October  – Friday 29th October (INSET Days - Friday 22nd October & Monday 1st November)

Hampshire schools Christmas break
Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January

Spring Term 2022

The 2021 spring term in Hampshire schools begins on Tuesday 4th January (INSET Day Tuesday 4th January) and ends on Friday 8th April.

Hampshire schools spring half term break
Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Hampshire schools Easter break
Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 2022

The 2022 summer term in Hampshire schools begins on Monday 25th April and ends on Friday 21st July.

Hampshire schools summer half term holiday
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

 

Please note, Park View Primary School will be closed for INSET days on:

 

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 8th July 2021

Monday 11th July 2021

 

 

Top